Artist: Maiysha
Title: UnderCover
Genre: Pop,Soul
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 256 kbps
Time: 52:28 min

01 Bang Bang 03:48
02 If 6 Was 9 / What I Am 06:22
03 I’m So Tired / Hung Up 06:20
04 Since U Been Gone 12:11
05 Wicked Game 04:34
06 That’s All / That’s All 07:25
07 And I Love Him / You Don’t Know 06:11
08 Feel Like Makin’ Love 05:37

Earlier in the year, Grammy® Award nominee Maiysha took over the infamous Blue Note stage and recorded her upcoming live album Undercover. The album is a collection of live covers, that are now ready for your aural pleasure. Join Maiysha on June 24th, to celebrate the release of Undercover.