Artist: Opiuo
Title: Slurp and Giggle
Genre: Breakbeat, Glitch-Hop
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 61:16 min

01. Opiuo – Introvenus
02. Opiuo – Robo Booty
03. Opiuo – Creamy Taco
04. Opiuo – Brain Blow [feat Sunmonx]
05. Opiuo – Off Chops [feat Jess Chambers]
06. Opiuo – Tender Wrinkle
07. Opiuo – Water Mouth [feat Sunmonx]
08. Opiuo – Patchouli Dump Truck
09. Opiuo – Myrtle The Turtle
10. Opiuo – Loist Moinal
11. Opiuo – Spanners
12. Opiuo – Petrichor

Although Opiuo’s style stays pretty consistent throughout the album, I would have to say that this man is a genius. His sonic manipulations are just mind blowingly aurgasmic and fun to follow along with. I love how he incorporates melodies into his glitches and wobbly bass leads, something that a lot of glitch hop artists don’t do enough of in my opinion. Awesome.