Artist: VA
Title: Milky Disco III To The Stars
Genre: Italo-Disco, Space-Disco, Astral-Techno
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 78:43 min

01. Leo Zero – Carbon Cave
02. Ghostape – I Feel Your Soul
03. Jonny Nash – Metabolic
04. Hatchback – Comets (Beatbroker Remix)
05. Ichisan – Space Patrol
06. Soft Rocks – Bobby’s Revenge
07. Telepazio – Closer Space
08. Brassica – Made Up My Mind
09. Black Devil Disco Club – For Hoped (Dub)
10. COS/MES – Iron Deck
11. Moscow – Deep Heat
12. Oneohtrix Point Never – Astral Project T.I.N.A

Interstellar compendium of Kosmische, space-disco, Italo and astral-techno courtesy of those fine people at Lo Recordings who gather up thirteen prime-slices together for the third in their revered Milky Disco series. Expect curious analogue grooves from the likes of Soft Rocks, Telepazio, Black Devil Disco Club, delicious motrorik rollers from Johnny Nash, Ichisan and a lovely surprise addition from OPN on track 12. Mega.