Artist: Big Boi
Title: Sir Lucious Left Foot The Son of Chico Dusty
Genre: Southern Rap
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 01:04:47

01. Feel Me (Intro)
02. Daddy Fat Sax
03. Turns Me On (feat. Sleepy Brown & Joi)
04. Follow Us (feat. Vonnegutt)
05. Shutterbugg (feat. Cutty)
06. General Patton (feat. Big Rube)
07. Tangerine (feat. T.I. & Khujo)
08. You Ain’t No DJ (feat. Yelawolf)
09. Hustle Blood (feat. Jamie Foxx)
10. Be Still (feat. Janelle Mon?e)
11. Fo Yo Sorrows (feat. George Clinton, Too Short & Sam Chris)
12. Night Night (feat. B.o.B & Joi)
13. Shine Blockas (feat. Gucci Mane)
14. The Train Part II (Sir Lucious Left Foot Saves the Day) (feat. Sam Chris)
15. Back Up Plan
16. Theme Song
17. Shine Blockas (Remix) (feat. Gucci Mane, Bun B & Project Pat)