Artist: RJD2
Title: Inversions Of The Colossus
Genre: Abstract,Instrumental Hip-Hop
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 00:51:40

01. The Perfect Occasion
02. Games You Can Win (Instrumental)
03. Liquid Luck
04. The Glow (Instrumental)
05. In 3’s
06. The Shining Path (Instrumental)
07. Crumbs Off The Table (Instrumental)
08. A Son’s Cycle (Instrumental)
09. A Moment Of Weakness
10. The First Sights Of Land
11. Might As Well Step Forward
12. Gypsy Caravan (Instrumental)
13. Walk With Me (Instrumental)
14. Calm Down