Artist: Blundetto
Title: Bad Bad Things
Genre: Jazz, Reggae, Soul, Funk
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 192 kbps
Time: 43 min 47 sec

01. Nautilus with Shawn Lee
02. Voices with Hindi Zahra
03. Mustang with Budos Band Horns
04. Mi Condena with Chico Man
05. Cuban shirt
06. Party Animals with General Elektriks
07. White Birds with Hindi Zahra
08. My One Girl with Lateef The Truthspeaker
09. Ken Park with Tommy Guerrero & Shawn Lee
10. La Carretilla with Shawn Lee & Budos Band Horns
11. Bad Bad Things
12. Sunset Stroll with General Elektriks