Artist: VA
Title: Power Of Mind (Compiled By Edell And Digital Tribe)
Genre: Full On
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: VBR kbps
Time: 71:54 min

01. Bionix – Fighting Shadows (Sungirl Rmx)
02. XSI – Breserek
03. Dapanji Vs 8byte – I Got The Power
04. Inner Action & Net Stream – Are You Ready?
05. Double R.E.L. – Space Case
06. Digital Tribe – Between The Beat
07. Optical Vision – Mind Controllers
08. Prospect – Waterworks
09. Attik – No Order No Rules
10. Mean Green Machine – Mami Bit

The newest compilation CD from Psycore records compiled by Edell & Digital Tribe is a magical journey of sounds that includes 10 previously unreleased bombs which have already been well tested on many dancefloors across the globe and the reaction was extremely positive. This duo compiled for your ear a dirty deal that includes some well known artists such as Inner Action, Bionix, Sungirl, Digital Tribe, XSI, Dapanji, Double R.E.L as well as some promising artists from the scene such as Prospect, Optical Vision, Attik, MGM. Free your mind and enjoy the ride.