Artist: ArtOfficial
Title: The Payback
Genre: Hip Hop, Jazz-Rap, Funk
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 41:30 min.

01. The Payback (ft. K. Sparks)
02. Voodoo
03. Happiness is A Warm Gun (ft. Jesse Jackson & Asuka Barden)
04. Grand Design
05. Doing Things Wrong
06. Oceanography (ft. Wrekonize from ?Mayday!)
07. Show Me Change (ft. QuESt & Swamburger from Solillaquists of Sounds)
08. Don’t Sweat The Technique
09. Wake Me Up (ft. LLamabeats)
10. Summertime (ft. K. Sparks)
11. Me Desculpe Mas No Resisti
12. Architect (Cloud Nine)