Artist: Deastro
Title: Mind Altar EP (The Ghostly International)
Genre: Electronic,Indie,Dreampop
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps
Time:40:22 min

01. Mind Altar 3:38
02. Genesis Weapon 4:24
03. Pastor Kid Redux Edition 2:31
04. Mowgli The Lynx 3:53
05. The Concept Of Land Ownership 3:56
06. Divali 4:01
07. Get Frostied 4:06
08. World Of Shadow 4:43
09. Shield Whip (Bonus Track) 2:39
10. Seven Fell From The Firmament (Bonus Track) 3:42
11. Orange Swimmer (Bonus Track) 2:49

Ultra bumper 11 track EP from the youthful electro-pop auteur,
Deastro, who having released his Moondagger LP in the Summer of
2009 follows that work up with this monster extra player.
Bursting with energy and a technicolour, psychedelic electronica
that sparkles like The Postal Service, Flaming Lips, or a more
frenetic Junior Boys.