Artist: Pekka Tegelman and Kulumo
Title: Bound
Genre: Jazz,Fusion
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:VBR V2 kbps
Time:52:28 min

1. Heart Beats Alone 6:07
2. Bound 3:42
3. 9th Dream 5:36
4. Padre 6:42
5. Relaxing at The Morgue 5:59
6. Quickie 5:27
7. Splendid Sorrows 5:14
8. Kiss Me Wings… But the Years Flew 4:31
9. Walk for Miles 9:03

Pekka Tegelman, Antero Priha – trumpet,
Tero Siitonen – double bass,
Tomi Parkkonen – drums,
Vic Ivory – additional keys,
Jussi Tegelman – additional perc. performancee.

About Pekka Tegelman
Pekka Tegelman is a composer, songwriter and guitarist from Helsinki. In the ’70 he played and composed in “Finnforest”, a band that released three albums by the legendary and late “Love Records”- company. Two first albums were re- released in U.S. as one cd, in 1997 by Laser’s Edge. Water under the bridge after that. Now is now.

The album “Bound” is out 3.2.2010 and distributed by Edel Finland. Recorded in Helsinki by “??nitaivas”-studios (by Ilkka Olander) and mixed and mastered (by Jussi tegelman) at Nevermind Ranch, Los Angeles.