Artist: T-Square
Title: Time Travel
Genre: Jazz,Fusion
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:192 kbps
Time: 56:16 min

01. Fantastic Story 5:46
02. Morning Delight 4:57
03. A Little Way Off 4:52
04. Ocean Express 5:23
05. Behind Lavender 7:16
06. Cosmic Pancake 4:54
07. World Star 5:38
08. Wild River 4:45
09. AiAiSa 4:46
10. MJ 7:52

T-Square is a Japanese jazz fusion band that was formed in 1978. Its most successful lineup included guitarist Masahiro Andoh, bassist Mitsuru Sutoh, saxophonist, flutist and EWI player Takeshi Itoh, keyboardist Hirotaka Izumi, and drummer Hiroyuki Noritake.

The group didn’t have an official name, but, was collectively dubbed by fans as “The Masato Honda Band”. The group is set to have a Concert Tour sometime in 2010, promoting the release of their new album “Jikan Ryoko” (which is Japanese for “Time Travel”).