Artist: Scooter
Title: Russian Replay
Genre: Dance,Pop
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps

01. Stuck On Replay
02. Hyper Hyper
03. Move Your Ass
04. Back In The UK
05. Fire
06. How Much Is The Fish?
07. I Was Made For Lovin’ You
08. Fuck The Millenium
09. I’m Your Pusher
10. Posse (I Need You On The Floor)
11. Aiii Shot The DJ
12. Weekend
13. Maria (I Like It Loud)
14. Hello! (Good To Be Back)
15. Jumping All Over The World
16. J’Adore Hardcore
17. The Sound Above My Hair