Artist: Psyfactor
Title: Futurised
Genre: Ambient,Psychill,Downbeat
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: V0 Kbps
Time:77:38 min

1.Discovering andromeda (5:38)
2.Flying dolphins (7:23)
3.Are we alone (6:12)
4.Futurised (6:27)
5.In space (6:00)
6.Above and beyond (7:45)
7.Cassiopeya (6:55)
8.Over the edge (6:53)
9.Back in time (5:52)
10.Purple sky (6:37)
11.Neptune waves (5:58)
12.Out of this world (5:28)

..the second downbeat album ‘Futurised’ from our label artist Psyfactor. After the successfully acclaimed first psychill album ‘Endless Universe’ there is a successor now, taking you further on the journey of unique soundscapes.

The album is a 12 track journey traveling from earth through space and back. Dmitry Korablin worked throughout 2009 on the ‘Futurised’ album to make it a colourfull musical journey through melodic soundscapes with uptempo beats.

Packed in a full colour digifile and a limited 500 copies edition, making this album a must-have for every psychill music lover. Audio mastering by Vincent Villius and artwork by Dreampaint.