Artist: Cibelle
Title: Las Venus Resort Palace Hotel
Genre: Downtempo, Future Jazz
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:VBR kbps
Time:52 min 41 sec

01. Welcome
02. Underneath the Mango Tree
03. Man From Mars
04. Melting the Ice
05. Lightworks
06. Sad Piano
07. Frankenstein
08. Escute Bem
09. Mr and Mrs Grey
10. The Gun and the Knife
11. Sapato Azul
12. Braid My Hair
13. Its Not Easy Being Green
14. Bye Bye