Artist: Common
Title: Go! Common Classics
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:VBR V2
Time: 50:58

01. The Light
02. Universal Mind Control (UMC)
03. Next Time (Just Right Version) (Feat. Queen Latifah)
04. Go!
05. Come Close (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
06. I Want You
07. The Corner (Feat. The Last Poets)
08. Love Of My Life (An Ode To Hip Hop) (Feat. Common)
09. Testify
10. The People
11. Drivin’ Me Wild (Feat. Lilly Allen)
12. Southside (Feat. Kanye West)
13. The Bitch In Yoo