Artist: Jewel
Title: Sweet And Wild
Genre: Pop
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:VBR 192 kbps
Time:39:52 min

1. No Good In Goodbye
2. I Love You Forever
3. Fading
4. What You Are
5. As Bad As It Gets
6. Summer Home In Your Arms
7. Stay Here Forever
8. No More Heart Aches
9. One True Thing
10. Ten
11. Satisfied

Jewel is maintaining her country roots as she returns to the format with her sophomore follow-up album, Sweet and Wild. The album, written and produced by Jewel, will be released on June 11th. The first single, “Stay Here Forever,” has been embraced by critics and the video is a success on CMT and GAC.
“The theme of this album is finding what’s true about you and your life, and defending it and valuing it above all else,” said Jewel. “My newest country album will share so many of my personal feelings of love and happiness that I have written into the songs,” said Jewel, who married her longtime boyfriend Ty Murray in the summer of 2008. Jewel will also embark on a tour sponsored by Country Financial to support Sweet and Wild.
- Amazon