Artist: Bizarre (of D-12)
Title: Friday Night At St. Andrews
Genre: Midwest Rap
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: VBR V2

01. Friday Night At St. Andrews Intro
02. Here We Go (Off Da Chain)
03. Fat Father (Skit)
04. Some Days (feat. Lil Will)
05. Pussy (feat. Fiona Simone & KB)
06. Rap’s Finest (feat. Kuniva, Seven The General & Royce Da 5’9″)
07. School Teacher (feat. Riodata & Kid Jinx)
08. Smoking Crack
09. Down This Road (feat. Yelawolf)
10. Believer (feat. Tech N9ne & Nate Walka)
11. What’cha Smokin On (feat. King Gordy)
12. Wild Like Us (feat. King Gordy)
13. I Love The Babies
14. The Fan (Skit)
15. Rock It Out (feat. King Gordy)
16. Warning (feat. Bonecrusher & Anamul House)
17. Emotions (feat. Monica Blaire)
18. Can’t Get Enuff (feat. MJ Robinson)
19. You Gotta Believe (feat. Monica Blaire)