Artist: Yahzarah
Title: The Ballad Of Purple Saint James
Genre: R’n'B,Soul
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:VBR V2
Time: 00:53:22

01. Strike Up The Band
02. Why Dontcha Call Me No More
03. Cry Over You (Feat. Phonte)
04. All My Days (Feat. Darien Brockington)
05. Come Back As A Flower
06. Dedicated To You
07. The Lie
08. Last To Leave
09. Have A Heart
10. Change Your Mind
11. Starship
12. Shadow
13. Love, Come Save The Day