Artist: Masterplan
Title: Time to Be King
Genre: Progressive,Power metal
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps
Time:48 mins

1. Time To Be King
2. Fiddle Of Time
3. Lonely Winds Of War
4. Blue Europa
5. Far From The End Of The World
6. The Dark Road
7. Under The Moon
8. Blow Your Winds
9. The Black One
10. The Sun Is In Your Hands

Bonus Track:
11. Kisses From You (Limited Edition Bonus Track)