Artist: Cassie
Title: The Other Side
Genre: Pop
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps

01. Leave You A Message
02. Stamina
03. Talkin Like This
04. Official Girl
05. Keep On Lovin Me (Feat. The-Dream)
06. Let The Music Speak (Interlude)
07. I Need Love (Feat. K-Young)
08. My House
09. Activate
10. Stray (Feat. Brandon Hines)
11. What She Dont Know
12. Lets Get Crazy (Feat. Akon)
13. Thirsty
14. Can You Feel Me
15. Skydiver
16. Shakespeare
17. Summer Charm (Bonus)