Artist: Bluetech
Title: Love Songs To The Source
Genre: Ambient, Downtempo, IDM
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps

01.Seed To Soil
02. Green Sophia(Gnosis Mix)
03. Change(Featuring Katrina Blackstone)
04. Dread Inna Babylon(featuring Dr. Israel)
05. Two River Sisters
06. Lay Your Sorrows Down(Featuring Katrina Blackstone)
07. Hanuman
08. Waiting For Initiation
09. Counting Out Stones(featuring Dr. Israel)
10. Polychrome Petroglyph(Featuring KiloWatts)
11. Three Worlds
12. Big Medicine(Mari Boine Track Remixed By Bluetech)
13. To Mend(Featuring Lynx & Janover)
14. Escape

Download[fileserve]:, Downtempo, IDM) Bluetech – Love Songs To The Source – 2010, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar