Artist: Asia
Title: Omega
Genre: Prog Rock, Art
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps
Time: 01:01:44

1. Don’t Wanna Lose You Now
2. Finger on the Trigger
3. Through My Veins
4. Holy War
5. Ever Yours
6. Listen Children
7. End of the World
8. Light The Way
9. Emily (bonus track)
10. Still The Same
11. There Was a Time
12. I Believe