Artist: The New Pornographers
Title: Together
Genre: V
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:VBR 171-215 kbps
Time: ~ 44min

01. Moves
02. Crash Years
03. Your Hands (Together)
04. Silver Jenny Dollar (Bejar)
05. Sweet Talk, Sweet Talk
06. My Shepherd
07. If You Can’t See My Mirrors (Bejar)
08. Up in the Dark
09. Valkyrie in the Roller Disco
10. A Bite Out of My Bed
11. Daughters of Sorrow (Bejar)
12. We End Up Together