Artist: Sho Baraka
Title: Lions and Liars
Genre: Rap,Hip-Hop
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps

01. Extinction (Intro)
02. Lion’s Anthem
03. Famous (ft. Erica Cumbo)
04. Shut Us Down (ft. Lecrae, After Edmund)
05. We Can Be More (ft. J.R.)
06. Mercy On Me (ft. Chinua Hawk)
07. I’m Black (A word from Tom Ason)
08. My Life (Nice Aim) (ft. PRo)
09. Me, Myself and I
10. Liar’s Anthem
11. BOYS!!! (A word from Propaganda)
12. Revolutionary Died (ft. Trip Lee)
13. Oh Well
14. The Rising (ft. Trip Lee, Erica Cumbo)
15. I.T.W.N.O.I. (ft. Tedashii, R-Swift, Benjah, Honey LaRochelle)
16. Half of Me (ft. McKendree Augustas, Muche)
17. 4ever Is 2morrow (ft. JAMM)
18. Word
19. Kobe Bryant On ‘Em (ft. K-Drama)
20. Feel So Alone (ft. BenJah, Miss LuLu, Conviction)
21. I See The Lord (Remix) (ft. Quiana Fields)