Artist: Underoath
Title: Live At Koko
Genre: Metalcore, Christian
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps
Time: ~ 80 min


CD 01
01 The Only Survivor Was Miraculously Unharmed
02 In Regards To Myself
03 Emergency Broadcast The End Is Near
04 Young And Aspiring
05 We Are The Involuntary
06 Anyone Can Dig A Hole But It Takes A Real Man To Call It Home
07 Casting Such A Thin Shadow
08 You’re Ever So Inviting

CD 02
01 Breathing In A New Mentality
02 A Moment Suspended In Time
03 Desperate Times Desperate Measures
04 Too Bright To See Too Loud To Hear
05 It’s Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door
06 Writing On The Walls