Artist: Scouting For Girls
Title: Everybody Wants To Be On TV
Genre: Indie-Rock,Powerpop
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps
Time: ~ 35min

01. This Ain’t a Love Song
02. Little Miss Naughty
03. Goodtime Girl
04. Famous
05. Silly Song
06. On the Radio
07. Blue as Your Eyes
08. Posh Girls
09. 1+1=3
10. Take a Chance On Us