Artist: Nelly Furtado
Title: The Greatest Hits
Genre: R’n'B
Release date: 2009
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps
Time: 1:17:10

01) I’m Like A Bird
02) Maneater (Radio Edit)
03) Powerless (Say What You Want)
04) ….On The Radio (Remember The Days)
05) Promiscuous Feat. Timbaland (Radio Edit)
06) Te Busque Feat. Juanes [English Version]
07) Forзa (Radio Edit)
08) In God’s Hands (UK Radio Mix)
09) Turn Off The Light
10) Do It Feat. Missy Elliott (Radio Edit)
11) Explode
12) Say It Right (Radio Edit)
13) Try
14) No Hay Igual Feat. Calle 13
15) All Good Things (Come To An End) (UK Radio Mix)

16) Runaway
17) What I Wanted
18) Undercover
19) Turn Off The Lights Remix Feat. Ms. Jade & Timbaland
20) Powerless (Say What You Want) (Remix By joSH)