Artist: Beyonce
Title: Revolution[Deluxe Edition]
Genre: (R’n'B
Release date: 2009
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps


01 Bienvenue (Feat, Iam)
02 Creole
03 Love In This Club (Feat. Usher & Lil Wayne)
04 Im Alone Now
05 Honestly
06 Lost You Mind
07 Kick Him Out
08 Wishing On A Star
09 Control
10 Roc
11 Until The End Of Time (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
12 Back Up
13 Posion
14 In Da Club (Sexy Lil Thug) (Feat. 50 Cent)
15 What’s It Gonna Be
16 New Shoes
17 He Still Loves Me (Feat. Walter Williams)
18 Should Have (Forever To Bleed)

01 If A Were A Boy (Dj Ecape Don Capello Remix Radio Edit)
02 Diva (Red Top Club Mix)
03 Halo (Mysto & Pizzi Dance Remix)
04 Broken-Hearted Girl (Alan Braxe Remix Radio Edit)
05 Sweet Dreams (Ok Dac Mix)
06 Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It) (Dj Escape & Tony Culuccio Mix)
07 Ego (Remix Feat. Kanye West)

08 Save The Hero
09 Keep Giving Your Love To Me
10 Slow Love
11 Proud To Be An American

Download:[part 1][part 2]