Artist: Keri Hilson
Title: In A Perfect World…
Genre: R&B
Release date: 2009
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps

1. Intro
2. Turnin Me On (feat. Lil Wayne)
3. Get Your Money Up (feat. Keyshia Cole & Trina)
4. Return The Favor (feat. Timbaland)
5. Knock You Down (feat. Kanye West & Ne-Yo)
6. Slow Dance
7. Make Love
8. Intuition
9. How Does It Feel
10. Alienated
11. Tell Him The Truth
12. Change Me (feat. Akon)
13. Energy
14. Where Did He Go