Artist: The Holmes Brothers
Title: Feed My Soul
Genre: Modern Electric Blues,Soul-Blues
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps
Time: 49:45

01. Dark Cloud
02. Edge Of The Ledge
03. Feed My Soul
04. You’re The Kind Of Trouble
05. Something Is Missing
06. Living Well Is The Best Revenge
07. I Saw Your Face
08. I Believe You I Thnik
09. Fair Weather Friend
10. Put My Foot Down
11. I’ll Be Back
12. Pleding My Love
13. Rounding Third
14. Take Me Away