Artist: Glee The Music
Title: Volume 2
Genre: Soundtrack
Release date: 2009
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps
Time: 58:32

1. Proud Mary
2. Endless Love (feat. Lea Michele, Matthew Morrison)
3. I’ll Stand By You
4. Don’t Stand So Close To Me/Young Girl
5. Crush
6. (You’re) Having My Baby
7. Lean On Me
8. Don’t Make Me Over
9. Imagine
10. True Colors
11. Jump
12. Smile (feat. Lea Michele, Cory Monteith) – Lily Allen
13. Smile (Charlie Chaplin)
14. And I Am Telling You I Am Not Going
15. Don’t Rain On My Parade (feat. Lea Michele)
16. You Can’t Always Get What You Want (feat. Lea Michele)
17. My Life Would Suck Without You (feat. Lea Michele)