Artist: The White Stripes
Title: Under Great White Northern Lights
Genre: Indie Rock, Garage Rock
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps
Time: 59min. 19sec.

01. Let’s Shake Hands
02. Black Math
03. Little Ghost
04. Blue Orchid
05. The Union Forever
06. Ball And Biscuit
07. Icky Thump
08. I’m Slowly Turning Into You
09. Jolene
10. 300 M.P.H Torrential Outpour Blues
11. We Are Going To Be Friends
12. I Just Don’t Know What To Do With Myself
13. Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn
14. Fell In Love With A Girl
15. When I Hear My Name
16. Seven Nation Army