Artist: Tape Five
Title: Tonight Josephine!
Genre: Swing, Electro, NuJazz, Easy Listening
Release date: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps

01. Introduction Back In Time
02. A Cool Cat In Town (feat. Brenda Boykin)
03. Bad Boy Good Man (feat. Henrik Wager)
04. Pantaloons (feat. Yuliet Topaz)
05. Dixie Biscuit (feat. Henrik Wager)
06. Madame Coquette (feat. Yuliet Topaz)
07. Far Far Away Charles Tone (Charles-Tone mix feat. Brenda Boykin)
08. Intermezzo Speakeasy
09. The Flappers Delight (feat. Yuliet Topaz)
10. Birds Like It (feat. Iain Mackenzie)
11. Pousse L’Amour (feat. Yuliet Topaz)
12. The Smurf (Tape Five Remix instr.)
13. The Sky Is Not The Limit (feat. Iain Mackenzie)
14. Alcazar (instr.)