Artist: Panic! At The Disco
Title: Pretty. Odd.
Genre: Alternative,Pop-Punk
Release date: 2008
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps

01. Scream aim fire
02. Eye of the storm
03. Hearts burst into fire
04. Waking the demon
05. Disappear
06. Deliver us from evil
07. Take it out on me
08. Say goodnight
09. End of days
10. Last to know
11. Forever and always
12. Road to Nowhere
13. Watching us die tonight
14. One good Reason why
15. Ashes of the Innocent