Artist: Red
Title: Innocence & Instinct (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Alt. Rock,Christian Metal
Release date: 2009
Label: Essential Records
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps

01. Canto III (Intro)
02. Fight Inside
03. Death of Me
04. Mystery of You
05. Start Again
06. Never Be the Same
07. Confession (What’s Inside My Head)
08. Shadows
09. Ordinary World (Duran Duran Cover)
10. Out From Under
11. Take It All Away
12. Overtake You
13. Forever
14. Nothing and Everything (Acoustic Fight Inside)