Artist: Pitbull
Title: Rebelution
Genre: Rap,Hip-Hop
Release date: 2009
Label:Sony Music
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps

01. Triumph feat. Avery Storm
02. Shut it down feat. Akon
03. I know you want me (Calle Ocho)
04. Girls
05. Full of Shit feat. Nayer & Bass Ill Euro
06. Dope Ball (Interlude)
07. Cant stop me now feat. The New Royales
08. Hotel Room Service
09. Juice Box
10. Call of the Wild
11. Krazy feat. Lil Jon
12. Give them what they ask for
13. Across the World feat. B.o.B.
14. Daddys little girl feat. Slim (of 112)