Artist: Ludacris
Title: Battle Of The Sexes
Genre: Rap,Hip-Hop
Release date: 2010
Label: Def Jam
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps
Time: 60:39

01. Intro
02. How Low
03. My Chick Bad Feat. Nicki Minaj
04. Everybody Drunk Feat. Lil Scrappy
05. I Do It All Night
06. Sex Room Feat. Trey Songz
07. I Know You Got A Man Feat. Flo Rida
08. Hey Ho Feat. Lil Kim and Lil Fate
09. Party Ho Mo Feat. Gucci Mane
10. B.O.T.S. Radio Feat. I-20
11. Can’t Live With You Feat. Monica
12. Feelin So Sexy
13. Tell Me A Secret Feat. Ne-Yo
14. My Chick Bad Remix Feat. Diamond, Trina and Eve
15. Sexting (Bonus Track)