Artist: 50 Cent
Title: Before I Self Destruct
Genre: Rap
Release date: 2010
Label:Aftermath, Interscope, Shady
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps

01. The Invitation
02. Then Days Went By
03. Death To My Enemies
04. So Disrespectful
05. Psycho (feat. Eminem)
06. Hold Me Down
07. Crime Wave
08. Stretch
09. Strong Enough
10. Get It Hot
11. Gangsta’s Delight
12. I Got Swag
13. Baby By Me (feat. Ne-Yo)
14. Do You Think About Me
15. Ok, You’re Right
16. Could’ve Been You (feat. R. Kelly) (Bonus)