Artist: Freeway & Jake One
Title: The Stimulus Package
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release date: 2010
Label:Rhymesayers Entertainment
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps

01 Stimulus Intro (feat. Beanie Sigel)
02 Throw Your Hands Up
03 One Foot In
04 She Makes Me Feel Alright
05 Never Gonna Change
06 One Thing (feat. Raekwon)
07 Know What I Mean
08 The Product
09 Microphone Killa (feat. Young Chris)
10 Follow My Moves (feat. Birdman)
11 Sho’ Nuff (feat. Bun B)
12 Freekin’ The Beat (feat. Latoiya Williams)
13 Money (feat. Omilio Sparks & Mr. Porter)
14 Free People
15 Stimulus Outro