Artist: Akon
Title: Freedom
Genre: R&B
Release date: 2008
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps
Time: 00:59:11

1. Right Now (Na Na Na)
2. Beautiful (Feat Colby O’donis & Kardinal Offishall)
3. Keep You Much Longer
4. Troublemaker (Feat Sweet Rush)
5. We Don’t Care
6. I’m So Paid (Feat Lil Wayne & Young Jeezy)
7. Holla Holla (Feat T-Pain)
8. Against The Grain (Feat Ray Lavender)
9. Be With You
10. Sunny Day (Feat Wyclef)
11. Birthmark
12. Over The Edge
13. Freedom
14. Clap Again [Bonus Track]