Artist: Sting
Title: If On A Winter’s Night (Limited Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Pop-Rock
Release date: 2009
Label: Deutsche Grammophon
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps
Time: 57:21

01. Gabriel’s Message
02. Soul Cake
03. There Is No Rose of Such Virtue
04. The Snow It Melts the Soonest
05. Christmas at Sea
06. Lo, How a Rose E’er Blooming
07. Cold Song
08. The Burning Babe
09. Now Winter Comes Slowly
10. The Hounds of Winter
11. Balulalow
12. Cherry Tree Carol
13. Lullaby for an Anxious Child
14. The Hurdy-Gurdy Man
15. You Only Cross My Mind in Winter
16. Bethlehem Down
17. Blake’s Cradle Song