Artist: Katy Perry
Title: One Of The Boys [Japanese Bonus Tracks]
Genre: Pop
Release date: 2008
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps

01. “One Of The Boys” (Katy Perry)
02. “I Kissed a Girl” (Max Martin, Dr. Luke, Cathy Dennis, Katy Perry)
03. “Waking Up In Vegas” (Desmond Child, Andreas Carlsson, Katy Perry)
04. “Thinking of You” (Katy Perry)
05. “Mannequin” (Katy Perry)
06. “Ur So Gay” (Greg Wells, Katy Perry)
07. “Hot ‘N Cold” (Max Martin, Dr. Luke, Katy Perry)
08. “If You Can Afford Me” (Dave Katz, Sam Hollander, Katy Perry)
09. “Lost” (Ted Bruner, Katy Perry)
10. “Self Inflicted” (Scott Cutler, Anne Preven, Katy Perry)
11. “I’m Still Breathing” (Dave Stewart, Katy Perry)
12. “Fingerprints” (Greg Wells, Katy Perry)
13. “I Kissed A Girl” (Rock Mix)
14. “A Cup of Coffee”