Artist: Jamie Cullum
Title: The Pursuit
Genre: Jazz-Pop
Release date: 2009
Label:Universal Music
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:192 kbps
Time: 53,9 min

1. Just One Of Those Things
2. I’m All Over It
3. Wheels
4. If I Ruled The World
5. You And Me Are Gone
6. Don’t Stop The Music
7. Love Ain’t Gonna Let You Down
8. Mixtape
9. I Think I Love
10. We Run Things
11. Not While I’m Around
12. Music Is Through