Artist: Florence & The Machine
Title: Lungs
Genre: Indie ,Pop Rock ,Experimental
Release date: 2009
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps
Time: 01:07:50

1. “Dog Days Are Over”
2. “Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)”
3. “I’m Not Calling You A Liar”
4. “Howl”
5. “Kiss With A Fist”
6. “Girl With One Eye”
7. “Drumming”
8. “Between Two Lungs”
9. “Cosmic Love”
10. “My Boy Builds Coffins”
11. “Hurricane Drunk”
12. “Blinding”
13. “You’ve Got The Love” (Bonus Track)

Deluxe Version Bonus Disc
01. Bird Song Intro
02. Bird Song
03. Dog Days are Over (Demo)
04. Falling
05. Hardest Of Hearts
06. Ghosts (Demo)
07. Girl With One Eye (Bayou Percussion Version)