Artist: Jamie Foxx
Title: Intuition
Genre: R&B, Hip-Hop, Rap
Release date: 2008
Label:J Records
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps

01. Just Like Me (Feat. T.I.)
02. I Don’t Need It
03. Number One (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
04. Digital Girl (Feat. The Dream)
05. Blame It (Feat. T-Pain)
06. She Got Her Own (Feat. Ne-Yo And Fabolous)
07. Intuition Interlude
08. I Don’t Know
09. Weekend Lover
10. Why
11. Freak’in Me (Feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
12. Slow
13. Rainman
14. Overdose
15. Love Brings Change (Bonus Track)