Artist: David Guetta
Title: One Love (Special Edition)
Genre: Electro House, Progressive House, Vocal House
Release date: 2009
Label:Virgin Fra (EMI)
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps
Time: 2 hrs

01. When Love Takes Over (Featuring Kelly Rowland)
02. Gettin’ Over (Featuring Chris Willis)
03. Sexy Bitch (Featuring Akon)
04. Memories (Featuring Kid Cudi)
05. On The Dancefloor (Featuring Will.I.Am & Apl de Ap)
06. It’s The Way You Love Me (Featuring Kelly Rowland)
07. Missing You (Featuring Novel)
08. Choose (Featuring Ne-Yo & Kelly Rowland)
09. How Soon Is Now (Dirty South Featuring Julie McKnight)
10. I Gotta Feeling (FMIF Remix)
11. One Love (Featuring Estelle)
12. I Wanna Go Crazy (Featuring Will.I.Am)
13. Sound Of Letting Go (Featuring Chris Willis)
14. Toyfriend (Featuring Wynter Gordon)
15. If We Ever (Featuring Makeba)

CD 2: BONUS: One Love Mix
01. When Love Takes Over (Feat.Kelly Rowland version Electro)
02. Sexy Bitch (Featuring Akon Club version mixee)
03. Memories (Featuring Kid Cudi version mixee)
04. I Wanna Go Crazy (Featuring version Extended mixee)
05. I Gotta Feeling (FMIF remix edit version mixee)
06. Choose (Featuring Ne-Yo & Kelly Rowland version mixee)
07. On the Dancefloor (Featuring will i am & Apl de Ap version mixee)
08. Missing you (Featuring Novel Club new version mixee)
09. Gettin’ Over (Featuring Chris Willis version mixee)
10. It’s the way you love me (Featuring Kelly Rowland version final mixee)
11. One Love (Featuring Estelle version Extended mixee)
12. It’s your life (Featuring Chris Willis version mixee)
13. Sound of Letting Go (Featuring Chris Willis version mixee)
14. I need you now (Featuring Samantha Jade version mixee)
15. How soon is now (Dirty South Featuring Julie McKnight version mixee)
16. Toyfriend (Featuring Wynter Gordon version mixee)

Download:[part 1][part 2][part 3]