Artist: Manic Street Preachers
Title: Journal for Plague Lovers
Genre: Alternative Rock
Release date: 2009
Label: Columbia
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps
Time: 00:52:23

01. Peeled Apples
02. Jackie Collins Existential Question Time
03. Me And Stephen Hawking
04. This Joke Sport Severed
05. Journal For Plague Lovers
06. She Bathed Herself In A Bath Of Bleach
07. Facing Page: Top Left
08. Marlon J.D.
09. Doors Closing Slowly
10. All Is Vanity
11. Pretension/Repulsion
12. Virginia State Epilepetic Colony
13. William’s Last Words
14. Alien Order/Invisible Armies
15. Primitive Painters