Artist: Lostprophets
Title: The Betrayed (Japanese Edition)
Genre: Alternative
Release date: 2010
Label:Visible Noise/Sony Music Entertainment
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps
Time: 01:09:34

1. If It Wasn’t for Hate We’d Be Dead by Now
2. Dstryr/Dstryr
3. It’s Not The End Of The World, But I Can See It From Here
4. Where We Belong
5. Next Stop Atro City
6. For He’s a Jolly Good Felon
7. AC Ricochet
8. A Better Nothing
9. Streets of Nowhere
10. Dirty Little Heart
11. Sunshine
12. Darkest Blue
13. The Light That Burns Twice as Bright…(contains hidden track “The Storm Is Coming”)