Artist: Pantha Du Prince
Title: Black Noise
Genre: Minimal, Techno
Release date: 2010
Label:UK, Rough Trade
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps
Time: 70:15

1. Lay In A Shimmer
2. Abglanz
3. The Splendour
4. Stick To My Side
5. A Nomads Retreat
6. Satellite Snyper
7. Behind The Stars
8. Bohemian Forest
9. Welt And Draht
10. Im Bann
11. Es Schneit