Artist: The Magnetic Fields
Title: Realism
Genre: indie,rock,pop,lo-fi
Release date: 2010
Label: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality:320 kbps

01. You Must Be Out of Your Mind
02. Interlude
03. We Are Having a Hootenanny
04. I Don’t Know What to Say
05. The Dolls’ Tea Party
06. Everything Is One Big Christmas Tree
07. Walk a Lonely Road
08. Always Already Gone
09. Seduced and Abandoned
10. Better Things
11. Painted Flower
12. The Dada Polka
13. From a Sinking Boat